top of page

Yesterday's news

I'm archiving the old news off the main page, I'll add new news as it comes here.

November 2017: Exile release day is here.

Halloween 2017:

Fire Baby Single is now available as a pre-release exclusively at https://voltanas.com/

October 2017:

Release date for "Exile" has been set for 11-11-17

September 2017:

Mastering 5 new complete songs is very exciting. A lot of these songs were just ideas months ago laying around so this is very fun and long overdue.

June 2017:

I'm finally back in the studio working on my initial release.

Things sure have changed since my last project.

Wish me luck!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page