top of page

Back to work!

Ok, so I realize we've all been back at our day jobs for some time now but I'm getting close to some final mixes on two new singles I'm dying to tell you about. Some of you know, that one of them is a Doors cover and the other is a brand new original song that I created based on the great feedback I've been getting from all of from you. It's a bit faster and harder than the last few songs but I don't think you'll mind. I want to thank you all for you support and encouragement, I have a terrific group of supporters here and I could not have done this without you so thank you (again and again.)

Peace & love,

-Tomi


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page